Welcome to PsyKe Out - The Weekly PsyTrance Radio Show
Home · Topics · Forums · Downloads · Your Account
 
 


 
 
Modules

· Home
· Advertising
· Archived Shows & Sets MP3 Player
· Content
· Downloads
· FAQ
· Feedback
· Forums
· Private Messages
· Recommend Us
· Selected Radio Show Player
· Stories Archive
· Surveys
· Topics
· WAP News
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
 

 
 
Login

Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
 
 

 
 
Google Search

 
 

 
 
Banners

..:: Vote for my site ::..
Goa Topsites
[Top Listen Service]
[www.DJMixes.net]

 
 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
Category: Main/PsyKe Out Sets/2005 Shows


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  PsyKe Out Set - 16th August 2005 
Description: 23.6mb file - 2 hours long

Show from 16th August 2005
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 18-Aug-2005 Downloads: 2033
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 19th April 2005 with guest DJ Nimda 
Description: 22.6mb file - 2 hours 2 minutes long

Show from 19th April 2005. Featuring a guest DJ set by DJ Nimda (Alien Earth).
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 25-Apr-2005 Downloads: 1731
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 29th November 2005 
Description: 27.1mb file - 1 hour 59 mins long

Show from 15th November 2005
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 01-Dec-2005 Downloads: 1074
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 31st May 2005 
Description: 23.7mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from 31st May 2005
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 02-Jun-2005 Downloads: 1136
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 6th September 2005 with guest DJ Satanstoenail 
Description: 23.9mb file - 2 hours long

Show from 6th September 2005. Featuring a guest DJ set by Melbourne DJ Satanstoenail (Somatica)
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 13-Oct-2005 Downloads: 1209 Rating: 7 (1 Vote)
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 8th March 2005 
Description: 23.7mb file - 2 hours 9 mins long

Show from 8th March 2005
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 08-Mar-2005 Downloads: 1406
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - Wrap up of 2005 Show 
Description: 30.1mb file - 1 hour 59 mins long

Recording from the last new show for 2005. Featuring almost only tracks released in 2005. Recording of show from 20th December 2005
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 22-Dec-2005 Downloads: 939 Rating: 8 (1 Vote)
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Special Edition Set - 15th November 2005 - Featuring: Sundance Records 
Description: 29.81mb, 2 hours 4 minutes long

Show from 15th November 2005. Showcasing the Australian Psytrance label Sundance Records and their Vibraspirit V23.11 Compilation and Planum's debut album.
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 01-Dec-2005 Downloads: 1523 Rating: 8 (1 Vote)
Rate Resource | Details

 
 

 
 
Survey

Your favourite style of Psy music

Israeli Full-On
Night time Full-On
Melodic Full-On
Dark Psy
South African Night
Minimal
Progressive
Tech-Trance
Suomi / Finnish
Psy Core
Goa-Trance
Other



Results
Polls

Votes 1117
 
 

 
 
PsyPixs Photos

 
 

 
 
Who's Online

There are currently, 311 guest(s) and 8 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
 
 

 
 
World Clock

 12:46 PM
 Auckland3:46 AM
 Germany4:46 PM
 Japan11:46 PM
 Jerusalem5:46 PM
 London3:46 PM
 New York10:46 AM
 Paris4:46 PM
 San Fran.7:46 AM
 Sydney1:46 AM
 
 

 
 
Doof Pixs

 
 

 
 
PageRank

 
 


 
 
PsyKe Out - Your weekday Psychedelic Trance Fix. Tune in weekly on-line. Broadcasting every Tuesday via PulseRadio.net

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
Hit Counter
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.50 Seconds