Welcome to PsyKe Out - The Weekly PsyTrance Radio Show
Home · Topics · Forums · Downloads · Your Account
 
 


 
 
Modules

· Home
· Advertising
· Archived Shows & Sets MP3 Player
· Content
· Downloads
· FAQ
· Feedback
· Forums
· Private Messages
· Recommend Us
· Selected Radio Show Player
· Stories Archive
· Surveys
· Topics
· WAP News
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
 

 
 
Login

Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
 
 

 
 
Google Search

 
 

 
 
Banners

..:: Vote for my site ::..
Goa Topsites
[Top Listen Service]
[www.DJMixes.net]

 
 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
Category: Main/PsyKe Out Sets/2006 Shows


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  PsyKe Out - 15th August 2006 
Description: 63.3mb file - approx. 2 hours long

Show from the 15th August 2006
Version: Filesize: 63.33 MB
Added on: 20-Sep-2006 Downloads: 1899 Rating: 9 (1 Vote)
Rate Resource | Details | Comments (1)

  PsyKe Out - 18th July 2006 
Description: 27.2mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from the 18th July 2006. Featuring the 'Destination Eleven' mix set by Cyberwlf which features music off various older and newer dark psychedelic trance labels.
Version: Filesize: 27.24 MB
Added on: 25-Jul-2006 Downloads: 1658
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 18th April 2006 
Description: 28.5mb file - approx. 2 hours long

Show from the 18th April 2006
Version: Filesize: 28.53 MB
Added on: 16-May-2006 Downloads: 1527
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 23rd May 2006 
Description: 28.1mb file - approx. 2 hours long

Show from the 23rd May 2006
Version: Filesize: 28.16 MB
Added on: 25-May-2006 Downloads: 1025
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 24th January 2006 
Description: 27.9mb file - approx. 2 hours long

Show from the 24th January 2006.
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 14-Feb-2006 Downloads: 1279
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Set - 7th February 2006 
Description: 28.1mb file - approx. 2 hours long

Show from the 7th February 2006
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 14-Feb-2006 Downloads: 1162
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Special Edition Set - 13th June 2006 - Featuring: Parvati Recs PsyStories II 
Description: 27mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from 13th June 2006. Featuring Parvati Records latest compilation, PsyStories II, as well as other dark psychedelic trance. For more details about Parvati Records go to www.parvati-records.com
Version: Filesize: 27.01 MB
Added on: 02-Jul-2006 Downloads: 1272
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Special Edition Set - 28th March 2006 - Featuring:Nabi Records 
Description: 28.2mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from 28th March 2006. Featuring Nabi Records latest compilation, Deep Mental Trauma. For more details about Nabi Records go to www.nabi-records.com
Version: Filesize: 0 bytes
Added on: 31-Mar-2006 Downloads: 1481
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Special Edition: - 24th October 2006 Show - Featuring:Nabi Records 
Description: 58.1mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from the 24th October 2006. Showcasing the debut split album 'PsyTrance is Dead!' by Baphomet Engine and Datakult. For more details about Nabi Records go to www.nabi-records.com
Version: Filesize: 58.10 MB
Added on: 27-Nov-2006 Downloads: 857
Rate Resource | Details

  PsyKe Out Special Edition: 31st October 2006 Show - Featuring: Manic Dragon Rec 
Description: 65.4mb file - approximately 2 hours long

Show from the 31st October 2006. Featuring two Manic Dragon Records releases - their latest compilation Multiple Personalities 2, as well as the solo self-titled album by Baphomet Engine. For more details about Manic Dragon Records go to www.sonic-dragon.com
Version: Filesize: 65.44 MB
Added on: 02-Nov-2006 Downloads: 1104
Rate Resource | Details



Select Page: 1 2   [ Next Page >> ]
 
 

 
 
Survey

Your favourite style of Psy music

Israeli Full-On
Night time Full-On
Melodic Full-On
Dark Psy
South African Night
Minimal
Progressive
Tech-Trance
Suomi / Finnish
Psy Core
Goa-Trance
Other



Results
Polls

Votes 1132
 
 

 
 
PsyPixs Photos

 
 

 
 
Who's Online

There are currently, 431 guest(s) and 11 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
 
 

 
 
World Clock

 9:28 AM
 Auckland12:28 AM
 Germany1:28 PM
 Japan8:28 PM
 Jerusalem2:28 PM
 London12:28 PM
 New York7:28 AM
 Paris1:28 PM
 San Fran.4:28 AM
 Sydney10:28 PM
 
 

 
 
Doof Pixs

 
 

 
 
PageRank

 
 


 
 
PsyKe Out - Your weekday Psychedelic Trance Fix. Tune in weekly on-line. Broadcasting every Tuesday via PulseRadio.net

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
Hit Counter
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 1.29 Seconds